SOC 2 Type 2 CertifiedSOC 2 Type 2

Web Benefits Design holds the highest level of security and performs the SOC 2 Type 2 audit annually. We model many of our IT/IS policies on the ISO27001 standard. Web Benefits Design has undergone and maintained an audit on each of the five Trust Principles of the Service Organization Controls (SOC 2 Type 2), which focus on the mitigation of the same risks:

  1. Security
  2. Availability
  3. Processing Integrity
  4. Confidentiality
  5. Privacy